MEXX is a famous Dutch brand utilizing the casual style of the modern metropolis.  In 1986, two clothing lines, mens’ “Moustache”, and womens’, “Emmanuele”, were joined, and the first letters of each of their brands were combined with XX, the international symbol for kiss, creating the name for this new brand. The brand appeared in its first advertising campaign showing a kissing pair and the slogan “Everything should be XX”.

Going beyond the limits of the Netherlands in 1995, the company immediately gained popularity in Europe. In time MEXX grew to become a global giant with more than 10,000 retail locations in more than 60 different countries. Today a wide line of products, mens wear,womens apparel, childrens wear, accessories, shoes, and perfumes can all be found under the brand name MEXX.

On the Russian market, MEXX, is exclusively represented by the company BNS Group. Its showroom open to wholesale clients is located in the very center of Moscow. Flagship stores of the brand are located and open to customers in the best shopping centers of Moscow and St. Petersburg.

  • S / S 16
  • S / S 16 Kids
  • A / W 15

News

  • 11.02.2015 POP UP Store MEXX +SIA
  • 28.01.2015 The New Owners of the Brand MEXX
  • 27.11.2014 Press Day – Mexx Spring 2015

Press about the brand

  • Harper's Bazaar Kazakhstan, november 2014

Franchising and wholesale

Learn more about the unique environment that offers BNS group on the development of the franchise and wholesale areas.

BECOME PARTNER

MEXX – известный голландский бренд, олицетворяющий непринужденный стиль современного мегаполиса. В 1986 году две линии одежды: мужская “Moustache” и женская “Emanuelle” были объединены, а первые буквы их названий вместе с ХХ – международным символом поцелуя, дали название новому бренду. Так появился бренд МЕХХ, Первая рекламная которого представляла целующуюся пару и девиз: «Все должно быть ХХ». 

Выйдя за пределы Голландии в 1995 году, компания сразу стала популярна в Европе. Со временем MEXX вырос в глобального гиганта с более чем 10 000 точками продаж в более чем 60 странах мира. Сегодня под брендом МЕХХ выпускается широкая линейка товаров: одежда для мужчин, женщин и детей, аксессуары, обувь и парфюмерия. 

На российском рынке MEXX эксклюзивно представлен компанией BNS Group. Шоу-рум для оптовых клиентов открыт в самом центре Москвы. Флагманские магазины бренда открыты в лучших торговых центрах Москвы и Санкт - Петербурга. 

  • F/W 16
  • S / S 16
  • S / S 16 Kids

Франчайзинг и опт

Узнайте больше об уникальных условиях, которые предлагает bns group по развитию франчайзингового и оптового направления.

СТАТЬ ПАРТНЕРОМ